Weekly team meeting and coworking times

Besides our discussions here and elsewhere, we hold weekly live meetings with the Snowdrift.coop @team. They are open to the public.

Schedule

There is also a calendar view.

  • The full team meets on Tuesdays at 2:00PM Pacific for 30 minutes.
    • Often we continue informal coworking for the rest of the hour.
    • The next meeting will be 2021-04-13T21:00:00Z.
  • We also have two informal coworking times:
    • Thursdays at 1:00PM Pacific for 1 hour. The next one will be 2021-04-15T20:00:00Z.
    • Mondays at 11:00AM Pacific for 1 hour. The next one will be 2021-05-17T18:00:00Z.

Interested in joining?

Updated 2021-05-11T00:00:00Z

4 Appreciations