Weekly team meeting and "coffee-shop" hours

Besides our discussions here and elsewhere we hold a weekly live meetings with the full Snowdrift.coop @team. They are open to the public.

We also hold informal “coffee shop” coworking. Like a physical coffee shop, you’re welcome to join and add to the background noise, even if you’re working on an unrelated project! They are:

  • Mondays at 3:00PM Pacific. The next one will be 2021-08-16T22:00:00Z
  • Tuesdays at 2:00PM Pacific. The next one will be 2021-08-17T21:00:00Z
  • Wednesdays after the team meeting for the rest of the hour (~2:30-3:00PM Pacific).
  • Thursdays at 2:00PM Pacific. The next one will be 2021-08-12T21:00:00Z

There is also a calendar view. You can add it to your calendar using this remote .ics file.

Updated 2021-08-16T00:00:00Z

4 Appreciations